Google has included a read invoices setting to the Google My Business messaging platform. Now you can decide to show your clients who are messaging you through Google Maps and Search if you read their message or not through checked out receipts.There is a brand-new assistance document on this over here that says “after a recipient opens a new message, the sender gets a “Read” status under the message. This status stands for whoever sent the message in a discussion, either you or your client. Check out receipts will immediately turn on if you have actually messaging turned on. You can turn read invoices on or off in Google My Business.” Thanks to Stefan Somborac for spotting this and publishing it on Twitter.To turn it on or off on your computer system, check in to Google My Business.
Click Messages and then Settings Settings.
Open the one you desire to manage if you have multiple profiles.
Switch on or off Read receipts.Here is a screenshot of this setting: It appears to be off by default, I do question, how numerous of you will turn read receipts on?Forum discussion at Twitter.

site-tuning